Security certifications.

As the leader in secure customer transactions, we’ve achieved many of the industry’s most respected security certifications.


The Payment Application Data Security Standard or PA-DSS is a software certification framework maintained by the PCI Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) to assess the security of payment software and ensure its compliance with the PCI DSS.  The certification process includes stringent penetration testing and procedures, controls, and more – ensuring Sycurio solutions provide the highest level of customer data protection.

PCI DSS Level 1 Service Provider.

Sycurio has been a PCI DSS Level 1 Service Provider for over seven years. Our powerful PCI DSS compliant payment platform is audited and certificated by Qualified Security Assessors (QSAs), and trusted by many of the world’s leading brands and organizations, located in more than 25 countries, across five continents.


The international standard for information security certification that customers look to for assurance that a vendor can be trusted with customer data. ISO27001 takes a best practice approach to information security by addressing people, processes and technology. Having held the ISO27001 certification for more than six years, Sycurio has consistently maintained this industry seal of approval.

Visa Global Registry of Service Providers.

Visa maintains a global registry of approved, PCI DSS compliant service providers and recommend that merchants only use service providers that are listed on the Registry for outsourcing their payment-related services. Sycurio has maintained Level 1 Visa Merchant Agent status for many years, which requires submitting a report on compliance (RoC) to Visa, who then conduct a vigilant audit to ensure continuous service provider compliance.

Mastercard SDP Compliant Service Provider.

To become a recognized Mastercard SDP Compliant Service Provider, Sycurio has met a rigorous set of criteria, including demonstrating PCI DSS compliance by working with QSAs to pass the PCI DSS RoC assessment and submitting a signed Attestation of Compliance (AOC).

UK Cyber Essentials.

Cyber Essentials is a cybersecurity scheme backed by the UK Government to helps organizations guard against the most common types of cyber threats. This self-assessment certification provides protection against a wide variety of the most common cyber-attacks.

Learn how Sycurio can help your organization.

Speak to an expert